International Sales Network

Home » Sales Network » International Sales Network

Look for your sales representative

Select a product and the geographical area.

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Tommaso Nassivera

Phone: (+39) 0432 062478
Mobile: (+39) 345 8308932
E-mail: tommaso.nassivera@pittini.it

Pittini - Kovinar

Sandi Pretnar

Phone: (+39) 0432 062811
E-mail: sandi.pretnar@pittini.it
Solo per reti standard e speciali

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Vanda Maria Ferro

Phone: (+39) 0432 062767
Mobile: (+39) 342 1455685
E-mail: vanda.ferro@pittini.it

Pittini Stahl

Andreas Kahl

Phone: (+49) 8251 8932550
E-mail: andreas.kahl@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Alessandro Rottaro

Phone: (+39) 0432 062795
Mobile: (+39) 342 1468788
E-mail: alessandro.rottaro@pittini.it

Pittini Stahl

Luigi Morrone

Phone: (+49) 8251 8935 540
E-mail: luigi.morrone@pittini.it

Agente

Christof Pensaert

(Plastifer BV)

Phone: (+32) 467006591
E-mail: christof.pensaert@pittini.it

Agente

Wojciech Borycki

(Infranova Agnieszka Borycka)

Phone: (+48) 690 399 119
E-mail: w.borycki@infranova.pl

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Giulio Forabosco

Phone: (+39) 0432 062229
Mobile: (+39) 329 5960600
E-mail: giulio.forabosco@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Enrico Leban

Phone: (+39) 0432 062248.
Mobile: (+39) 335 6004574
E-mail: enrico.leban@pittini.it

Sipro Siderprodukte

Walter Caporale

Phone: (+41) 44 749 22 05
E-mail: wcaporale@siprostahl.ch

Agente

Dor Golan

Phone: (+972) 536295587
E-mail: dor.g@alpha-machines.com

Pittini - Greece Office

Vassilis Tsintzos

Mobile: (+30) 6 944 367 506
E-mail: vtsintzos@gmail.com

Agente

Daniel Donchev

Phone: (+359) 884535354
E-mail: daniel.donchev@pittini.it

Agente

Antonio Gori

Phone: (+39) 0432 575142
Mobile: (+39) 335 6004201
E-mail: a.gori@pittini.it

Pittini Hungary

Roberto Sarcià

Mobile: (+36) 309 507 414
E-mail: roberto.sarcia@pittini.it

Pittini - Direzione Commerciale

Elena Contardo

Phone: (+39) 0432 062229
E-mail: elena.contardo@pittini.it

Agente

John C Lindblom

(Nord Ferro AB)

Phone: (+46) 705 443 042
E-mail: john@nordferro.se

Agente

Mirko Vuckovic

Mobile: (+381) 63 339010
Phone: (+381) 114 090 740
E-mail: mirko.vuckovic@pittini.it

Pittini - Bstg

Jochen Stuck

Phone: (+43) 6645239665
E-mail: jochen.stuck@pittini.it
Solo per reti standard e a misura

Agente

Raymond Vassallo

(J M Vassallo Ltd)

Phone: (+356) 21 467 421
E-mail: rv@jmvibro.com

Agente

Ilir Dashi

Mobile: (+39) 335 672023003
E-mail: ilirdashi2012@gmail.com

Agente

Giorgio Vercelli

Phone: (+39) 011 9983197
E-mail: giorgio.vercelli@pittini.it

Agente

Dorin Lazar

(Bautech Steel)

Phone: (+40) 757 023 409
E-mail: dorin.lazar@bautechsteel.ro

Select ITALIAN Sales Network.

Contact our sales network

Fill in the form here in below for your inquiries and for any information about our products.

    Select the market
    I accept the Newsletter Policy